some funny stuff from someone who also lives in a trailer.

About babedarla

I've spent years as a clothing/costume designer with my own business, but a recent life change has put me on a journey of self discovery and returned me to my first love: writing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. That was funny! Good ole Trailer Trash! How’s it going in YOUR trailer? Btw, White lady in the Hood did a very nice Goddess Gate for us – did you see it?

    • babedarla says:

      My trailer is…okay. My friend Six did some work on the flagging rear end, with more to happen when we’re both up North…my trailer is sad! 😦
      I did read White lady’s post…wanted to comment, but ran out of time. (I think I’m getting mobile wifi this week, so it’ll be easier to keep caught up!

  2. Oh phew! I’ve been worrying about you… I hadn’t seen a post from you for a while. Looking forward to more of your writing soon!

  3. babedarla says:

    awww, thanks! No need to worry…I just got busy and didn’t feel like sitting in a hot car in front of the local cafe just to be on the internet! Plus, I ‘ve gotten back to work on my “novel” (slash memoir, slash, whatever the eff it ends up being!)

Leave a Reply

