Apparently i’m not the only one having trouble with animals lately!

Funny or Tragic

I’m amazed that my dog is speaking to me.  Well, not speaking (I’m not crazy, I just fake it to get through the line at the bathroom faster) but wanting to hang with me in general.  But then again, I’m barely speaking to him.  Because he is an asshat.  I get home and immediately take him outside.  He bounds around for five seconds and I see him come back with a twig.  Looks like a twig he pulled up with dirt and roots.  But it’s not.  It’s cat shit.  My ignorant, annoying neighbors feed all the feral cats in the neighborhood, and said cats like to take a dump in our yard.  The dog found it before I did.  I went over to take it away.

Which clearly means that he HAD to have it, and ran off around the tree.  And ate it.  My dog ate feral cat shit…

View original post 138 more words

About babedarla

I've spent years as a clothing/costume designer with my own business, but a recent life change has put me on a journey of self discovery and returned me to my first love: writing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. You know, I am just lucky that I have a baby gate keeping him from the cat’s litter box, or maybe I’d deal with this on a regular basis. ICK.

Leave a Reply

